Office of the Kingdom Webminister


Kingdom Webminister
THL Eowyn de Wever

Email: ten.n1444771072nahba1444771072nnael1444771072g@ret1444771072sinim1444771072bew1444771072

Web Minister: Responsible for the design and maintenance of the official web site for the Kingdom of Gleann Abhann; monitoring electronic publications, monitoring all branch websites for compliance with SCA rules.

Release Deputy –  Baroness Caemel nic Entaggart
Email: ten.n1444771072nahba1444771072nnael1444771072g@ytu1444771072pedes1444771072aeler1444771072

Library Deputy –  Lady Sarra Mary Heryngton
Email: ten.n1444771072nahba1444771072nnael1444771072g@yra1444771072rbil1444771072

Deputy Webminister – THL Hassan al-Khalil
Email: ten.n1444771072nahba1444771072nnael1444771072g@ret1444771072sinim1444771072bewyt1444771072uped1444771072

Webminister Technical Backup – Master Alaxandair O’Conchobhair
Email: ten.n1444771072nahba1444771072nnael1444771072g@puk1444771072cabre1444771072tsini1444771072mbew1444771072

Webminister Files

Files related to the office of the Webminister can be found in the Webminister Folder in the file library.

Becoming a Webminister

To be a Webminister, you must be appointed by your group Seneschal. Information that must be provided is found here.

Reporting Schedule

Reports are due on or before the following dates:  (Note: dates  in the Webminister’s Handbook are out of date: Society reports are due approximately 10 days after these deadlines.)

Feb 20 – For November through January
May 20 – For February through April
August 20 – For May through July
November 20 – For August through October

Please use the Online Report Form available here.