Office of the Kingdom Seneschal

Kingdom Seneschal

Kingdom Seneschal
Adam Goodwine

(Frank Sewell)

Email: seneschal@gleannabhann.net
Phone: 225-364-1765

Seneschal: The facilitator of policy and procedure from local level to corporate activity.

Law Clerk – Jakob Gempel von Essen
Email: lawclerk@gleannabhann.net

Media Relations Deputy – Countess Beatrix de Montecassino
Email: media@gleannabhann.net

Background Checks Deputy –
Email: backgroundchecks@gleannabhann.net

Kingdom Level Event Sites coordinateor – THL Dominica Maquerelle
Email:
klesites@gleannabhann.net

Deputy Seneschal – Adam Goodwine
Email: deputy.seneschal@gleannabhann.net

Deputy Seneschal for Social Media – Catherine Vallemont
Email: socialmedia@gleannabhann.net

Incipient Groups – Medb ingean Daire
Email: incipient@gleannabhann.net

Calendar Deputy – THL Renee ReynoldView Calendar
Email: calendar@gleannabhann.net

Chatelaine –  Prior Gilbert
Email: chatelaine@gleannabhann.net | View Chatelaine Page

Seneschal Files

Files related to the office of the Seneschal can be found in the Seneschal Folder in the file library.

Reporting Schedule

Local Seneschal reports are due to the Kingdom Seneschal no later than the 10th of each month.

Links

Society Seneschal