Seneschal

Office of the Kingdom Seneschal

Kingdom Seneschal

Kingdom Seneschal
Mistress Kendra Dey

(Kendra DeVaughn)

Email: seneschal@gleannabhann.net

Seneschal: The facilitator of policy and procedure from local level to corporate activity.

Law Clerk – Jakob Gempel von Essen
Email: lawclerk@gleannabhann.net

Deputy Seneschal for Communications – Christine O’Neill of Cork
Email:
communications@gleannabhann.net

Media Relations Deputy – Broinninn inghean Aindriasa
Email: 
media@gleannabhann.net

Background Checks Deputy – Gisela van Egmont, called Tipperith
Email: backgroundchecks@gleannabhann.net

Kingdom Level Events Deputy – Baron Karl von Giessen
Email:
kle.deputy@gleannabhann.net

Kingdom Level Event Sites coordinator – Gentile d’Orleans
Email:
 klesites@gleannabhann.net

Deputy Seneschal for Social Media – Rosalind bint Mihrimah
Email: socialmedia@gleannabhann.net

Incipient Groups – Medb ingean Daire
Email: incipient@gleannabhann.net

Calendar Deputy – THL Renee Reynold (deputy Dyri Skytja)
View Calendar
Email: calendar@gleannabhann.net

Fundraiser Deputy – vacant office
Email: fundraising@gleannabhann.net

The Fundraiser Deputy is responsible for monitoring the accuracy of information and the completion of information of private fundraisers.

Chatelaine TH Lady Susanna inghean uí Caimbeul
Email: chatelaine@gleannabhann.net | View Chatelaine Page

Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion– THL Dominica Maquerelle
Email:
dei@gleannabhann.net

Seneschal Files

Files related to the office of the Seneschal can be found in the Seneschal Folder in the file library.  Insurance files are available at https://sca.org/docs/insurance.html, andif you have any questions please contact the kingdom seneschal.

Reporting Schedule

Local Seneschal reports are due to the Kingdom Seneschal no later than the 10th of each month.

Links

Society Seneschal